Turkish Constitution Corpus

Since it’s foundation, Republic of Turkey used 3 different constitutions, respectively called as The 1924 Constitution, The 1961 Constitution and The 1982 Constitution. This specialized corpus serves these three constitutions. Query results are presented by the constitution and the article number. Users also can see the distribution of the hit sets according to the constitutions.

Thousand Tokens
Word Types

If you have registered to TS Corpus

Login Now

If you haven’t registered you can sign up now

Sign Up Now